Who am I?

Im Mariam, I don’t have any specific hobby, I just love watching movies, listening to music like every other person. I can’t tell nothing about my personality. But my friends will.

I’m Nare, we’re friends for 7 years, and i can say she’s a good friend, first she seems so mean and cold, but she’s so sweet) So happy to have you in my life.

I’m Miqayel. Mariam is annoying but if  you know her more you’ll know that shes a very sweet person and Im happy to have her in my life. Her yawning is funny. We love Mariam.

Hello, I’m Nare, I’ve known Mariam for a little over a year, we were introduced to her by our mutual friend Nare. when we met i thought she is cringe But then I remembered that everyone is like that. Mariam is very sweet, She is very smart, straightforward, and in many ways we are similar to her, for example, we both don’t know who we will be in future, she is one of my closest friends.

Im Vika, Mariam is the person with whom I can forget that I am worried about anything, we can laugh for hours.  Most of the time we laugh without sound.  Mariam has a rough side of character, if you make her angry.  In short, Mariam is a gentle person. 

Im Maggie, All I can say about Mariam is that she’s open-minded, I can trust her litterally anything, also she will always step in and protect her friends (loved ones), my first opinion about her was that she is one of the most comfort person that I’ve met, I’m glad to be friends with her.

Hello, it’s anahis again.
This time I’m going to talk about mariam who is another great friend.
We met each other when I moved to 8/3 from 8/2.
At first we weren’t really close, I even thought she and two other girls are two faced friends but after some time passed I got to know her better.
She’s really brave, bald, has good taste in everything. 99% of the time she’s lazy and out of energy, but the 1% she’s full of energy and acts really funny, like she starts to sing or dance or out of nowhere she starts to laugh. I love her both sides. She’s great at huugging as well, she’s like a cloud, you can sleep while hugging her.
Her smile is so beautiful too, I mean everything about her is beautiful.
I love her so much.

Published by Մարիամ Արշակյան

Մարիամ Արշակյան, Ավագ դպրոց, 9.3 դասարան

Թողնել մեկնաբանություն